AWARDS AND HONORS Presented at the Florida Wing Conference

Civil Air PatrolCAP Col Christian F. Moersch with CAP Col Henry Irizarry

Aggregated by AuxBeacon News Staff

In the Volume III Number 1 January – March 2008 issue of Wing Span, the Newsletter for Florida Wing Civil Air Patrol. CAP Col Christian F. Moersch stated that he was proudly serving alongside all of us and awarded the….

Cadet Programs Circle of Excellence:

Maj David Leali, Capt Jeffrey Middleton, 1Lt Harry Malone,

1Lt Heather Mc-Sparron, Capt Linus Gomez, Capt Christian Campbell,

Capt Kevin McSparron,

Capt Edithgail Miller, Maj David Leach,

Maj Nicholas Sacco, Capt Kevin Simon, Lt Col Thomas Trammell.

He gave the Lt Col Ross and Elizabeth Sedita Award to…

Maj Nicholas Sacco and Maj David Leach.

Be the first to comment on "AWARDS AND HONORS Presented at the Florida Wing Conference"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.